Thursdays, Jan. 4, 11, 18, 25, Feb. 1, 8 in 2018

5 PM Pacific, 6 PM Mountain, 7 PM Central, 8 PM Eastern, 9 PM Atlantic

 

Learn to listen to your very own Soul--your God Self!

You can be sure to be steered right every time! A most amazing course to create the greatest partnership between your most cozy, intimate, wise and trustworthy Soul and your "everyday self" that projects you here on Earth!  This is the basis of a true spiritual life, and the foundation of Soul Answer Healing.  All are welcome to take this incredible course that will change your life.  This course is a pre-requisite for taking the 3 year Soul Answer Healer Training.  We would love to have you with us for this 6 week journey with Soul!

 

 

Course text, quizzes and meditation are online.  Start the course before our first meeting!

Video conference calls each week with the entire class.  Get to know one another

copy of INTUITION TRAINING: The Art of Soul Listening, Jan./Feb. 2018

$1.00Price
  • I'm a product detail. I'm a great place to add more information about your product such as sizing, material, care and cleaning instructions. This is also a great space to write what makes this product special and how your customers can benefit from this item.

Siri-Gian Kaur Khalsa

Soul Answer, Inc.

sirigian@SoulAnswer.com

101A County Road 120, Espanola, NM 87532 USA